missouri street church of Christ - News - Immerse Bible project" /> missouri street church of Christ - News - Immerse Bible project" /> missouri street church of Christ - News - Immerse Bible project" /> missouri street church of Christ" />

Immerse is a three-year, church-wide Bible reading project we began in mid-January of this yearFollowing is the reading schedule for the month of March, the month we complete our reading of the apostle Paul's writings. You'll find this same schedule in PDF form that you can download under Helps>Downloads.

 

The page #'s given match the paperback edition of 'Messiah' in the IMMERSE series. The location #'s match the eBook version of the same if you use a Kindle, etc.

 

▪ March 1; Fri.; Romans 5.12-8.30 (pp.185-190; loc.4273-4362)
▪ March 2; Sat.; catch up / review

▪ March 3; Sun.; catch up / review
▪ March 4; Mon.; Romans 8.31-11.36 (pp.190-196; loc.4362-4493)
▪ March 5; Tues.; Romans 12.1-16.27 (pp.196-200; loc.4493-4624)
▪ March 6; Wed.; Philemon (pp.205-206; loc.4629-4675)
▪ March 7; Thur.; Colossians 1.1-4.18 (pp.209-214; loc.4717-4814)
▪ March 8; Fri.; Ephesians 1.1-3.21 (pp.217-220; loc.4860-4929)
▪ March 9; Sat.; catch up / review

▪ March 10; Sun.; catch up / review
▪ March 11; Mon.; Ephesians 4.1-6.24 (pp.221-224; loc.4929-4998)
▪ March 12; Tues.; Philippians 1.1-4.23 (pp.227-232; loc.5049-5154)
▪ March 13; Wed.; 1 Timothy 1.1-6.21 (pp.235-241; loc.5200-5316)
▪ March 14; Thur.; Titus 1.1– 3.15 (pp.245-247; loc.5350-5399)
▪ March 15; Fri.; 2 Timothy 1.1-4.22 (pp.251-255; loc.5432-5511)
▪ March 16; Sat.; catch up / review

▪ March 17; Sun.; catch up / review
▪ March 18; Mon.; Mark 1.1-3.12 (pp.259-263; loc.5556-5634)
▪ March 19; Tues.; Mark 3.13-6.6a (pp.263-268; loc.5642-5748)
▪ March 20 Wed.; Mark 6.6b-8.30 (pp.268-274; loc.5748-5867)
▪ March 21; Thur.; Mark 8.31-10.52 (pp.274-279; loc.5867-5982)
▪ March 22; Fri.; Mark 11.1-13.37 (pp.279-285; loc.5982-6108)
▪ March 23; Sat.; catch up / review

▪ March 24; Sun.; catch up / review
▪ March 25; Mon.; Mark 14.1-16.8 (pp.285-292; loc.6108-6249)
▪ March 26; Tues.; 1 Peter 1.1-2.10 (pp.295-297; loc.6285-6327)
▪ March 27; Wed.; 1 Peter 2.11-5.14 (pp.297-301; loc.6327-6420)
▪ March 28; Thur.; 2 Peter 1.1-3.18 (pp.305-308; loc.6452-6520)
▪ March 29; Fri.; Jude (pp.309-310; loc.6525-6559)
▪ March 30; Sat.; catch up / review

▪ March 31; Sun.; catch up / review